Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Client
Client Champion

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (18)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Mr. Lunsford is someone I refer clients to often.

Read More

Attorney 2018/06/14

5.0/5.0

His quick responsiveness made me feel like I was his only client. His turn around time is extremely quick. He is very trustworthy & ethical. I highly recommend him.

Read More

Client 2018/06/14

5.0/5.0

Loren was extremely helpful handling our business legal matters. Very professional and knowledgeable. We continue to work with Loren and are very happy with our service.

Read More

Client 2018/06/13

5.0/5.0

Loren did a great job helping us get our company founded and we continue to consult with him.

Read More

Client 2018/06/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2018/06/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2018/06/13

5.0/5.0

Amazing to work with very knowledgeable and communicative. He helped us tremendously with various business needs and we still use him currently.

Read More

Client 2018/06/13

5.0/5.0

Amazingly knowledgeable and hard working!

Read More

Client 2018/06/13

5.0/5.0

He did an excellent job handling my son’s case.

Read More

Client 2018/06/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2018/06/13

5.0/5.0

Loren helped me with an employment issue and helped me resolve a very touchy problem. A timely knowledgeable resolution. He has a very amazing personality and gives you a feeling of his honesty and fairness. I...

Read More

Client 2018/06/13

5.0/5.0

Loren was opposing counsel.

Read More

Associate 2012/12/28

5.0/5.0

A first rate lawyer providing excellent service to his international clients.

Read More

Partner 2012/12/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2012/12/20

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/12/20

4.5/5.0

Mr. Lunsford listened to my situation. He was able to resolve my legal issue in a short period of time for a remarkable price for his service.

Read More

Client 2018/06/13

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/01/08

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/12/31